INSTITUTIONS PARTENAIRES

Le programme de formation L’Odyssée des créateurs de jeux est fièrement proposé par les institutions ci-dessous.

Veuillez noter que les conditions d’admissibilité sont établies par chaque institution séparément.
Contactez-les pour plus d’informations !

L’université Concordia est une université polyvalente située à Montréal, au Canada.
Son objectif constant est de rechercher des solutions innovantes et d’apporter des contributions positives à la société.

Visitez le site web
Logo CNAM

Le Conservatoire national des arts et métiers de Polynésie française est un organisme public d’enseignement supérieur et de recherche en France. Il propose plus de 500 diplômes nationaux en sciences, en industrie et dans le secteur tertiaire, accessibles en cours du soir ou à distance.

Visitez le site web

Entre technique et art, le jeu vidéo requiert un sens artistique et un savoir-faire unique.
Eveiller la passion et révéler la sensibilité de nos élèves, tel est le sens de notre engagement.

Visitez le site web
Universidade Lusofona logo

Avec deux campus, l’Université Lusófona de Porto et de Lisbonne, propose des diplômes en développement de jeux vidéo, création audiovisuelle, multimédia et animation, entre autres. En combinant la recherche et une approche pratique, nous visons la création d’excellents jeux et portfolios.

Visitez le site web – Porto
Visitez le site web – Lisbon
Rennes School of Business logo

Des programmes enseignés en anglais par une faculté internationale à plein temps, des étudiants venant du monde entier, une coopération internationale en matière de recherche, le développement de programmes avec des partenaires internationaux, des centres de recherche et des échanges internationaux de professeurs sont les caractéristiques principales de Rennes School of Business.

Visitez le site web
System Development & Gaming Center of Excellence logo

Le System Development & Gaming Center of Excellence a pour but de diffuser la conscience technologique du développement des jeux électroniques parmi la jeunesse égyptienne afin d’enrichir le marché égyptien et de préserver ainsi la culture et l’identité égyptiennes.

Visitez le site web
Player Research logo

Nous voulons que le monde connaisse des jeux brillants, pleins d’aventure, de surprise et d’intrigue – ceux qu’on ne peut pas laisser tomber, et ceux dont on parle pendant des jours. Partout dans le monde, nous travaillons en partenariat avec des développeurs et des éditeurs pour concrétiser leurs visions créatives en offrant un aperçu significatif de la façon dont les joueurs réels vivent le jeu.

Visitez le site web

D'autres à venir...

Gardez un œil sur notre site web. D’autres institutions seront bientôt ajoutées.

« L’Odyssée des créateurs de jeux est un complément très intéressant et utile à l’apprentissage de la création de jeux. Un véritable « niveau supérieur » à vos connaissances en matière de développement de jeux ! »

Lusofona University

« L’Odyssée des créateurs de jeux est une excellente expérience qui rend l’enseignement du Game and Level Design attrayant. Propre et bien conçu, il a permis à nos étudiants d’améliorer leurs compétences dans ces domaines ».

Valentin Livi, Interactive Art & Design

PARTNER INSTITUTIONS

The Game Creators’ Odyssey training program is proudly offered by the institutions below.

Please note that the conditions for admissibility are established by each institution separately.
Contact them for more information!

Concordia University is a comprehensive university in Montreal, Canada.
Its constant objective is to search for innovative solutions and make positive contributions to society.

Visit website
Logo CNAM

The Conservatoire national des arts et métiers in French Polynesia is a public higher education and research organization in France. It offers more than 500 national diplomas in science, industry and the tertiary sector, accessible in evening classes or by distance learning.

Visit website

Between technique and art, the video game requires an artistic sense and unique know-how.
Awakening the passion and revealing the sensitivity of our students is the meaning of our commitment.

Visit website

With two campuses, Lusófona University Porto and Lisbon, offers degrees in Video Game Development, Audiovisual Creation, Multimedia and Animation, among others. Combining research and a hands-on approach, we aim at the creation of excellent games and portfolios.

Visit website – Porto
Visit website – Lisbon

Programmes taught in English by an international full-time faculty, students coming from all over the world, international research cooperation, programme development with international partners, research centers and international faculty exchange are key features of Rennes School of Business.

Visit website
System Development & Gaming Center of Excellence logo

System Development & Gaming Center of Excellence aims to spread the technological awareness of the Electronic games development among the Egyptian youth to enrich the Egyptian market thus preserving the Egyptian culture and identity.

Visit website

Created in 2001 e-artsup, the school of creative passion, offers training programs in the fields of communication, web, interactive design, game design, animation and 3D in eight French cities: Paris, Bordeaux, Lille, Lyon, Montpellier, Nantes, Strasbourg and Toulouse.

Visit website

More to come...

Keep an eye on our website. More institutions will be added soon.

PARTNER COMPANIES

The companies below offer the Game Creators’ Odyssey program to their employees ONLY.

Ubisoft is a creator of worlds, committed to enriching players’ lives with original and memorable gaming experiences.

Visit website

We want the world to experience brilliant games; ones full of adventure, surprise and intrigue – the ones you can’t put down, and those you talk about for days. Across the world, we partner with developers and publishers to realise their creative visions by providing meaningful insight into how real players experience play.

Visit website
logo Snowed In Studios

Since being founded in 2009 by a group of video game industry veterans, Snowed In Studios has grown to a full video game and interactive media development studio with over two centuries of combined game development experience.

Visit website

More to come...

Keep an eye on our website. More companies will be added soon.

“Game Creators’ Odyssey is a very interesting and useful complement to game making learning.
A true “level up” to your game development knowledge!”

Lusofona University

“The Game Creators’ Odyssey is an excellent experience making the teaching of Game and Level Design attractive. Clean and well-designed, it has allowed our students to improve their skills in these areas.”

Valentin Livi, Interactive Art & Design